Site news

General news and announcements

Discussionlancée parRéponsesDernier message
Master on SLM at Cairo University, November 4th and 7th, 2017 Avatar Alessandra Paulotto Alessandra Paulotto 0 Alessandra Paulotto
Wed 8 Nov 2017, 14:04
ILHAM-EC project presented as Best practice during the UNIMED General Assembly in Paris 30 and 31 October 2017 Avatar Marco Di Donato Marco Di Donato 0 Marco Di Donato
Tue 7 Nov 2017, 15:53
Second Information open day for SLM new Joint Master program at Zagazig University - October 30th, 2017 Avatar Alessandra Paulotto Alessandra Paulotto 0 Alessandra Paulotto
Tue 31 Oct 2017, 11:24
New Joint Master Degree in Sustainable Land Management Avatar Alessandra Paulotto Alessandra Paulotto 0 Alessandra Paulotto
Sat 28 Oct 2017, 22:04
Open day - Zagazig, October 11th, 2017 Avatar Alessandra Paulotto Alessandra Paulotto 0 Alessandra Paulotto
Fri 27 Oct 2017, 17:47
2017 European Night of Researchers - Sassari, 29 September 2017 Avatar Alessandra Paulotto Alessandra Paulotto 0 Alessandra Paulotto
Wed 4 Oct 2017, 15:11
Statement of Zagazig University council approving the establishment and bylaws of a joint MS program on "the sustainable land management (SLM)" Avatar Marco Di Donato Marco Di Donato 0 Marco Di Donato
Fri 8 Sep 2017, 17:15
Second Steering Committee Meeting: Rome, June 19-20, 2017 Avatar Alessandra Paulotto Alessandra Paulotto 0 Alessandra Paulotto
Mon 19 Jun 2017, 17:49
Special Mobility strand in Sassari (IT): 12-16 June 2017 Avatar Alessandra Paulotto Alessandra Paulotto 0 Alessandra Paulotto
Tue 13 Jun 2017, 16:28
Training in Leeds (UK) and Thessaloniki (EL): 22-27 May 2017 Avatar Alessandra Paulotto Alessandra Paulotto 0 Alessandra Paulotto
Fri 26 May 2017, 11:11
Kick off Meeting Video Avatar Ileana Iocola Ileana Iocola 0 Ileana Iocola
Tue 21 Feb 2017, 13:29
Participatory Workshop on Methodologies, Cairo November 29-30 2016 Avatar Luciano Gutierrez Luciano Gutierrez 0 Luciano Gutierrez
Tue 21 Feb 2017, 11:04
Mission Alexandria, Cairo, Damanhour and Zagazig Universities July 25-28 2016 Avatar Luciano Gutierrez Luciano Gutierrez 0 Luciano Gutierrez
Tue 23 Aug 2016, 15:14
Needs Assessment ILHAM-EC Avatar Luciano Gutierrez Luciano Gutierrez 0 Luciano Gutierrez
Mon 22 Aug 2016, 10:36
WADIS-MAR Interregional Workshop Avatar Ileana Iocola Ileana Iocola 0 Ileana Iocola
Sat 19 Mar 2016, 19:48
Kick off Meeting at Cairo University of ILHAM-EC Avatar Ileana Iocola Ileana Iocola 0 Ileana Iocola
Fri 18 Mar 2016, 11:21